Meet the Team

Randall Lanham, ESQ., Founder

Chris Riley, President & CEO

Jeff Anderson, Chief Technical Officer

David Marohnic, Chief Operations Officer

Daniel Leonard Sr., SVP, Sales

Daniel Leonard Jr., Director, Business Development

M. Richard Cutler, General Counsel

Jeff Reed, Mechanical Engineering | Graphic Design

David Duckworth, Intellectual Property Council

randall@roadrunnermedia.com

chris@roadrunnermedia.com

jeff.anderson@roadrunnermedia.com

David@RoadRunnerMedia.com

danny@roadrunnermedia.com

djlj@roadrunnermedia.com

richard@roadrunnermedia.com

jeff.reed@roadrunnermedia.Com